Testimonials

“I just wanted to take a minute and say THANK YOU for the ‘banner’ (blue backdrop) you made for C Julia Photography. I wasn’t sure how using a banner as a mobile backdrop would work in terms of images, but now that I’ve had the chance to use it for a series of headshots for a local business, I can say with confidence that it is AWESOME! The set up and tear down, even though I need two people, is WAY EASIER using this than my regular backdrop set up … it’s quick and easy and makes my work that much more efficient so that I can be faster for my clients. Having my logo as part of the back drop was perfect and great exposure as well! Additionally, it renders beautifully in my images. Makes me so happy!!”

So THANK YOU for a great product and when I can afford another, you can bet I will be in touch!

– CJ Nelson, C Julia Photography

“It was great working with you. The vans look terrific, and I get a special thrill when I see one driving nearby. Our new look will be appreciated by staff and community members alike.”

– Hyla Winston, Manager, Executive Communications
The MetroHealth System

“I wanted to reach out to say thank you for all you do for us. Your experience, advice, and follow through have helped our business more than you can imagine. As we represent ESPN locally, appearance and image are extremely important to us. We appreciate our relationship and look forward to the future.”– Keith Williams, Vice President, ESPN Cleveland

“I wanted to personally tell you how great the trailer looks and what a wonderful job you did on it. We have received so many compliments on the wrap and the graphics. We make sure to give you credit every chance we get.

We really enjoyed working with you, and appreciate all of your effort, expertise and patience on the project.”

– Jim Spallino, Band Trailer Project Chairman/Parent Volunteer
Rocky River High School

“I am THRILLED with the final product! We thank you and your staff for working with us to get this small project done quickly. I will definitely recommend you to others.”

– Shannon Beatty, McDermott-Hickey, LLC

“In early fall 2013 Neighborhood Alliance was awarded an exceptional grant from the Walmart Foundation to purchase a new Senior “Hot Meal” Delivery truck for our Senior Nutrition Program. These trucks travel the streets of Lorain County 4 days a week and are very much a part of the community they serve. One request the foundation had was that the vehicle be “wrapped” to really help spread the message of what Neighborhood Alliance does for the community.

After a few phone calls and some research on the web I came across SpeedPro in Westlake. I was looking for some place local and affordable as we are a local grass roots organization, supporting locally is important to us. My entire experience with SpeedPro was ideal! Not knowing anything about how truck wraps work, the designer Danielle walked me through the entire process from beginning until end. The owners Lori and Jeff were always just a phone call away if I had any additional questions and I really appreciated this special attention to customer service.

I just want to say THANK BUNCHES!!! To the whole SpeedPro team for helping our new vehicle shine.

– Jadera Thomas, Marketing and Public Relations Specialist 
Neighborhood Alliance

“Dear Jeff, Lori and everyone at SpeedPro Cleveland West,

On behalf of my entire band, myself and the business entities who have supported and sponsored my group over the past 25 years, I want to take a moment to thank you for the WONDERFUL JOB you did on my trailer/vehicle wrap. The outcome of that job exceeded my expectations and the final result has been an incredibly valuable, highly visible and aesthetically pleasing marketing and promotional tool that is seen by hundreds of people each week on the highways and roadways of northeast Ohio. From the very first gig on the road with the newly wrapped trailer we have received copious compliments on how awesome the wrap looks! That is an effective marketing tool! It has paid for itself in that aspect alone!

Your contributions to my success as a small, independent businessman and professional musician cannot be underestimated.

THANK YOU for the awesome job you all did for me. From the initial ideas, to the conceptual brainstorming sessions, to the copious emails and constant, polite communication, to the final application of our agreed upon design, the experience I had with SpeedPro Cleveland West was pleasant, enjoyable and easy…

I look forward to utilizing you and SpeedPro Cleveland West again in the near future on other fun projects.”

– Colin Dussault, Colin Dussault’s Blues Project

“Jeff and Lori

Thank you so much for designing, printing and installing our wrap for our delivery vehicle for Independence Flowers & Gifts. It LOOKS AMAZING! We have received so many compliments and it is providing us with daily exposure – and what a way to advertise our business! Your professionalism and knowledge of your product is a wonderful trait!

Thank you again.”

– Laura Deliberato Gmitro, Independence Flower & Gifts

“Thank you for producing the retractable banner stands for me and for all of your great customer service. I really appreciate it!

We’ve compared you with other vendors…and you guys are the best! You’re also the easiest to deal with.”

– Sarah Romain, Proforma SR Marketing Solutions

“Thank you for discounting the price of the banner for Cleveland Christian Home’s 5K Walk and Run for the Kids. Cleveland Christian Home exists to be a haven of hope and healing for children, youth, and families struggling with mental illness, abuse and neglect. Your support assists us in fulfilling our mission.”

– Jim McCafferty, CEO, Cleveland Christian Homecite

a month ago
Very happy with the graphics wrap purchased for my business van. SpeedPro was super fast with scheduling, very responsive, and the install quality is practically perfect. Very easy to work with from start to finish and the kicker is they had very competitive pricing based on getting multiple quotes.
Emma Harris

2 weeks ago
Speed Pro’s Is The Best! The Cleveland West Team goes above and beyond to make all of our crazy projects come to life. Danielle is amazing and has never let us down! Looking forward to many more projects in the future!
Ciarra Flannigan

2 weeks ago
They were the best!! The whole process was seamless from start to finish, I will definitely use them again.
Tom Klocker

3 weeks ago
Thanks again to the SpeedPro team for providing an awesome service as well as doing a quality job. Every job you have done for us is on time and as requested!
Garry Thompson

7 months ago
Very professional operation. Very customer friendly. Explained the process, took photo of the vehicle to be wrapped, designed the wrap using our thoughts and logos, sent proofs for our approval, scheduled a time convenient for us, and did a …More
Michelle Allenbaugh

5 months ago
The team is awesome. They are all super friendly and very helpful. We’ve gotten so many compliments on the work that they’ve done. I highly recommend!!!
Liz Marinik

7 months ago
I am so thankful for this wonderful team of professionals. Danielle came through when I was in a pinch and saved the day. Quality work, lightening turn around, fabulous customer service going above and beyond. Two thumbs up! Thank you!!!
Pamela Barker

3 weeks ago
The highest in quality in design and customer service!
Michael Murray

6 months ago
I recently had the second vehicle wrapped for my business in the past 6 months. Both times the entire team at SpeedPro has been extremely pleasant and easy to work with and the end result was great! Thank you to Lori, Danielle and the entire team! We’ll be back soon with a couple more vehicles to wrap.
Jennie Holub

8 months ago
SpreedPro is AMAZING! They always come through for us when we are up against tight deadlines and their products are topnotch – they have always met our organizations high quality standards… a real pleasure to do business with.
Eddie Brawner

7 months ago
SpeedPro Cleveland West should rename their studio…PATIENT Pros…they have been overly accommodating with a rather difficult client of mine. The project came off (eventually) without a hitch. I’m a fan and look forward to working with Lori and Jeff soon!
Tony Hoty

a year ago
I recently contacted SpeedPro to provide a vehicle wrap for a large trailer that we use for installations in my replacement window business. They were prompt at providing a fair quote, it was competitive, and the job was on-time! Best of all it looks incredible! I would recommend them to anyone who could benefit from their services
Tami Lash Brown

10 months ago
SpeedPro delivers a beautiful product and is a pleasure to work with. They have helped us transform our galleries over the years and we are so grateful for their partnership.
timothy workman

a year ago
If I could give 10 stars, I would!! I love this company! Dannielle is a fabulous designer: George is a great installer and Lori and John run a great business. I would never go anywhere else. Look!! Awesome and professional moving billboard!. Thank you SpeedPro!!!!
Kevin Buttner

a year ago
My first experience was very positive! Great people and the banners I had made are top quality. I like the way they fold over the edges to make a solid border! That’s going the extra mile for the customer!! Keep up the good work!!!
Daniel Schrodt

a year ago
My experience was great from start to finish. They are customer oriented, great graphics ability, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!
Tim May

11 months ago
We’ve worked with the SpeedPro Cleveland West folks for many years, and recently needed very fast (ordered Friday afternoon, picked up Monday afternoon) large graphics (signage & banner) for an event at our new building in Downtown Cleveland. Fast, fair $, and a beautiful outcome!
Lorraine Stahlin

a year ago
I have worked with this company for four years and will continue to make them my to-go-to print specialists! Not sure of what materials you need to complete your vision, then all you have to do is ask. Print professionals will suggest …More
Jeffrey Hine

a year ago
Top of the line quality products and materials compared to other companies. Fast, excellent service in design and install. Great communication by phone and email throughout the entire process. Rocky River PD cruisers look very professional.
michael giancola

a year ago
I hired them for a small job and they took care of me like it was their biggest. Courteous, punctual, invested, and professional. I will recommend them and use them from now on .
Response from the ownera year ago

Michael,
Thank you for the kind review. Every customer and every job is important to us at SpeedPro Cleveland West. We’re thrilled that you were happy with our services!

Evan Garvey

a year ago
We appreciated the successful production of a very last minute set of prints for our event in Cleveland. Great team to work with.
Mod Equestrian

3 years ago
My experience working with SpeedPro was great. They came to me to measure the vehicle and were very accommodating to my schedule. Working with their designer was easy, they offered ideas in creating an image for my vehicle and scheduled the …More
Craig Allenbaugh

a year ago
These people are great. I would totally give more stars if I could. Very good at what they do, professional, and great quality of work.
Cathy Kingsley

2 years ago
The car wrap you did for Big Frog Custom T-Shirts & More of Avon has received MANY compliments. People just LOVE how great it looks, and I love the attention my car now gets. Thanks for a GREAT job!!!
GooseRHCP321 .

a year ago
Friendly fast and honest service! We love you guys!
Jennifer Stross

2 years ago
SpeedPro is THE BEST and they deserve more then a 5 star review! No need to look elsewhere if you are looking for a company that is very personable and extremely professional. I just recently had my car wrapped for my cleaning company …More
Susan Myers

3 years ago
I met Jeff at a Destination Cleveland event a couple of years ago and I’m SO glad I did. Speedpro Imaging has completed many projects from very large to not so large. Big or small, they treat EVERY job in the same thoughtful, professional way. Thanks SO much for making me look so good. My clients (and I) couldn’t be happier.
Debi Fellows

a year ago
Great product knowledge, awesome people!
Megan Weissberg

3 years ago
Great experience working with the SpeedPro team! The process was very easy and accommodating to our schedule and the project turned out great!
Don Perlman

3 years ago
I am a printer New Jersey and I have been dealing with Speedpro for a number of years. I have very demanding clients in Ohio and Lori and her staff has always delivered the jobs on time with the highest quality. I only wish she had a …More
Cindy Griebeler

3 years ago
Can’t thank SpeedPro Imaging enough for the great job they did wrapping both my vehicle and trailer. The design department was able to help me get exactly what I was looking for and final job looks awesome!
Geof Pelaia

3 years ago
The team at SpeedPro turned my project around very quickly and the graphics install was top notch.
Glenn Petranek

3 years ago
Awesome people to work with and exceptional quality. My client was absolutely thrilled!
Joe Stratton

2 years ago
SpeedPro Imaging recently helped us upgrade the signs on our landscaping trucks, and did an outstanding job. I would recommend them to anyone.
Nicolette Destefano

Joel Miller

a year ago
Ryco Crawford

6 months ago
grace jackson

a year ago
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Grace for the 5 star review. We truly enjoyed working with you. Feel fee to provide any additional comments.

Avelene Schodorf

a month ago
Vj Impulse

3 months ago
Tresa Gowland

4 months ago

SpeedPro Cleveland West

Studio Owners

Jeff and Lori Kolenich

Studio Hours